NEO Rehearsal Schedule

Concert dress is long black for women, all black for men.

Rehearsals startFor Concert On
Tuesday 25 September 2018Saturday 8 December 2018
Tuesday 15 January 2019Saturday 30 March 2019
Tuesday 23 April 2019Saturday 22 June 2019


Rehearsals will take place in Inverleith St Serf's Church, 280 Ferry Road, Edinburgh. Please follow this link for information about location, travel and parking at St Serf's.

Saturday 8 December 2018, 7.30pm
Inverleith St Serf's Church, 280 Ferry Road, Edinburgh (map)
Conductor: Tim Paxton
Barber Music for a Scene from Shelley
Rimsky-Korsakov Capriccio Espagnol
Gareth Williams Fields of Light
Brahms Piano concerto no. 2
Solo piano: George Todica
 

PDF version of schedule

DateTimeWhat
Tuesday 25 September7.00 - 10.00
 
Tuesday 2 October7.00 - 10.00
 
Tuesday 9 October7.00 - 10.00Strings only
 
Tuesday 16 October7.00 - 10.00Half term, no rehearsal
 
Tuesday 23 October
7.00 - 8.00Rimsky-Korsakov
8.00 - 8.20Barber
8.20 - 8.40 c o f f e e   b r e a k
8.40 - 9.00Barber
9.00 - 10.00Williams
 
Tuesday 30 October
7.00 - 8.00Barber
8.00 - 8.20Brahms
8.20 - 8.40 c o f f e e   b r e a k
8.40 - 10.00Brahms
 
Tuesday 6 November
7.00 - 8.20Brahms with soloist
8.20 - 8.40 c o f f e e   b r e a k
8.40 - 9.00Brahms with soloist
9.00 - 10.00Williams
 
Tuesday 13 November
7.00 - 7.45Williams
7.45 - 8.20Barber
8.20 - 8.40 c o f f e e   b r e a k
8.40 - 10.00Rimsky-Korsakov
 
Tuesday 20 November
7.00 - 8.20Brahms with soloist
8.20 - 8.40 c o f f e e   b r e a k
8.40 - 9.00Brahms with soloist
9.00 - 10.00Barber
 
Tuesday 27 November
7.00 - 7.45Barber
7.45 - 8.20Rimsky-Korsakov
8.20 - 8.40 c o f f e e   b r e a k
8.40 - 9.00Rimsky-Korsakov
9.00 - 10.00Williams
 
Tuesday 4 December
7.00 - 8.20Brahms with soloist
8.20 - 8.40 c o f f e e   b r e a k
8.40 - 10.00Rimsky-Korsakov
 
Saturday 8 December
2.30 - 3.20Brahms with soloist
3.30 - 3.50Williams
3.50 - 4.15Barber
4.15-5.00Rimsky-Korsakov
 
7.30 - 9.45ishconcert



Registered Scottish Charity no. SC023729


questions or comments: image to stop spammers

Site last updated: 12 November 2018